Skip to main content
background image

Pam Haller Honored by Wisconsin State Senate

April 30, 2021

EAU CLAIRE, Wis. – Royal Credit Union (Royal) EVP - Chief Digital Experience & Marketing Officer Pam Haller has been honored by members of the Wisconsin State Senate with a legislative citation. Haller was nominated by Senator Jeff Smith for the contributions she makes to her community through outstanding and selfless philanthropy.

Haller was recognized for founding 100 Women Who Care Eau Claire, a group of Chippewa Valley women who are helping keep the mission of the region's nonprofits alive.  100 Women Who Care Eau Claire started with ten female organizers in 2018 and has since grown to over 200 women. The organization has donated over $250,000 to 12 non-profits in the last three years. 

The legislative citation goes on to mention Haller’s strong desire to make a difference and notes her service on the YMCA of the Chippewa Valley Board of Directors, involvement with the Eau Claire Chamber of Commerce and recognition as a 2021 WQOW Jefferson Award winner.

Photo of Pam Haller

“Pam Haller’s passion and positive attitude inspire others to get involved and to give back,” said Brandon Riechers, Royal Credit Union President & CEO. “Pam is an amazing example of what it means to live by Royal’s core values and we are proud she received this recognition for the positive impact she has made in our community.”


About Royal Credit Union

Royal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union proudly serving over 230,000 Members in Minnesota and Wisconsin. Royal is driven by a core ideology built on a strong purpose and values. You can open an account or apply for a low-rate loan at Royal Credit Union if you live or work in 26 counties in western Wisconsin or 16 counties in Minnesota. Counties served in Wisconsin include Adams, Ashland, Bayfield, Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Lincoln, Marathon, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Portage, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau, Washburn, and Wood. Counties served in Minnesota include Anoka, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Goodhue, Hennepin, Isanti, Olmsted, Pine, Ramsey, Scott, Sherburne, Wabasha, Washington, Winona and Wright. Realtors in the state of Wisconsin or Minnesota are also eligible to join the credit union. Visit or call Royal Credit Union at 800-341-9911 for more information.

Related Information